IBaG Ch42 Status

Hello! It’s Onion.

So the reason why I wasn’t translating was because I had no motivation. It’s a lot easier to translate on a computer, which I do not have at the moment, so there’s that too.

For the other series, I haven’t forgotten about it, but I’m just not motivated at all to do them. I love fluff, but prefer reading it as opposed to having to translate it, you see.

Well, either way, there you go. There’s my status, and I don’t know if I’ll even translate at a regular pace. But, since we’re in quarantine and all, I’ve got a lot of time, so chances are better than usual, I guess.


Oh, and also I didn’t write speakers in front of text this chapter unless I thought it was necessary because it’s pretty easy to tell who’s talking.

Anyway, hope you guys stay safe, practice appropriate social distancing, and I’ll see you guys next time!

Source: I honestly don’t even remember it’s been so long, and it doesn’t have any relevance to an actual chapter

One thought on “IBaG Ch42 Status

Leave a comment